The Red, White and Blue of Our Chakras

We have many chakras in our body from head to toe and beyond. There are seven main chakras located in the center of our body and the three that I’d like to talk about today are the ones that are red, white and blue.

Red White and Blue Chakras

The Red Chakra, also known as our Root Chakra is located deep in our pelvic area. When balanced and healthy, this chakra is a nice true red. When I do chakra readings, I’ve seen all sorts of “things” on this chakra from band-aids, tree roots to not being a full red circle. What does this mean? Well it means the Root Chakra is out of balance after all, it represents life, physical vitality, financial security and our associated with the center of support from our family which is often a challenge in many people’s lives. The Root Chakra is at the base and if this Chakra is not strong and balanced, the ones that are on top are also on shaky ground.

The White Chakra, also known as the Crown Chakra is also seen as a violet. The Crown Chakra is located on the top of our head and represents all of our life experiences and connects us to our Spiritual vision. When this Chakra is in balance we are just in a state of bliss. We live in the present moment and get to the stage in life where we find our Spirituality and accept and love who we are. I know from experience that when this Chakra is engaged and balanced, the top of my head actually tingles and even my hairs have been seen moving about. It’s really a wild feeling!

Last but not least the Blue Chakra which is the 3rd Eye or Brow Chakra. As it’s name states, this Chakra is located by our brow, right in the center of our forehead. Now this Chakra is where we receive many of our insights. When this Chakra is healthy and balanced, it’s just the cats meow for me. This is one of my strongest Chakras and since I’m Clairvoyant, work pretty hard keeping this one a nice Indigo blue, round and spinning like a wheel. During readings I’ve seen this Chakra have rips, holes, mesh, teenie tiny and even with a key on it. Are you one that often has migraines, nightmares and just lack imagination? If so, there’s a good chance that this Chakra could use a little balancing.

Oh I could just go on and on about Chakras and colors!!! I’ve seen so many interesting elements when it comes to these energy centers in our body and color is key to their health.

If your body is feeling out of sorts and this could be anything from body aches, headaches, osteoporosis, sore throat to just feeling lost, these are all systems that some of your Chakras are out of balance. Let me know if you’d be interesting in a Chakra reading and I’ll get you on the road to recovery. A healthy mind, body and Spirit starts with healthy chakras.


2 thoughts on “The Red, White and Blue of Our Chakras

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s